Home > Uncategorized > I’m going to read more viewer mail.

I’m going to read more viewer mail.

Yes, it’s true; next week I’ll be reading more viewer mail in my weekly video. Because Katie hates me. Well, you know what? I hate her too. I hate you, Katie.

There, I said it.

If you have any questions for me, add them as a comment to this blog post. I’ll pick the two or three most tolerable, and answer them.

Oh, God, this is going to be a car crash, isn’t it? Well, whatever. Fire away, internets.

  1. December 10, 2009 at 9:30 pm

    Dear Walt,
    With the new rumored iPhone entering production(http://twitter.com/eldarmurtazin/status/6526522906 ) what can you tell us about it? I’m sure with your tight insight with Steve Jobs you have of course signed off on the final production unit and are no doubt using it as your phone right now. Should I start waiting in line for it at my local Apple store?

  2. PoguePuppet
    December 13, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    Who’s really to blame in the ATT-iPhone service debacle. The NYT says it’s actually Apple’s fault, everyone else says it’s AT&T’s atrocious network. What’s the real story?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

