Home > Uncategorized > You should subscribe to my video podcast.

You should subscribe to my video podcast.

Did you know I have a video podcast? It’s true. It’s got all of the videos on the site, and you can watch them on your iPod, iPhone, in iTunes, wherever! You can even watch in Miro, if you’re a hippie.

You can subscribe to my show on iTunes here.

You can subscribe to my show on Miro here.

You should subscribe, because my show is awesome.

If you don’t want to subscribe to just the show, I’ll always put the videos I make on the site. But the podcast is better because I’m Walt Mosspuppet and I say so.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 16, 2009 at 9:00 am

    Nice. Except it won’t work on my iPod. One of the very first Classics with 160 gigs, the one from 2007. iTunes says it is because the Video cant be played on the device, so I’m suspecting format incompatibility. Would be nice if it worked with the next show. Greetings from Germany.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

