Talking to Steve Jobs

Gruber’s posted this photo of me talking to my close, personal friend Steve Jobs after the amazing keynote in which he unveiled, finally, the iPad to the whole of the world.

First of all, holy crap, that lighting makes me look like a sad, shriveled old man. Gross.

Second, Gruber is a filthy scum liar for saying I hadn’t ever seen the device before; I’ve had prototypes of the things for years, as you can see in my goddamn review of the device.

Third, Steve wasn’t upset that I was sitting on his table, because he knows that I’m an old man, and I need to sit frequently. Did you notice any crapdamn chairs, Gruber?

Shut up.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

