Home > Press > Chris Breen thinks I’m amazing.

Chris Breen thinks I’m amazing.

Chris Breen wrote an article for macworld.com called “Five rib-tickling tech sites,” and wouldn’t you know it? I’m number 2, second only to my close, personal friend Steve Jobs:

Another fake techno-celebrity site. Walt Mosspuppet is a cantankerous puppet-version of Wall Street Journal technology columnist Walt Mossberg. I’ve met Mossberg, and the puppet’s caustic personality is nothing like his. But that doesn’t make the videos, the blog, or the Twitter stream any less of a hoot. As with Fake Steve, the puppet’s humor often transcends mere jokes to offer real insights into technology and journalism.

There are four other sites on the list, which are all great, but they’re not me, so I won’t tell you about them. RTFA, bitches!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

