Home > Apple > Gizmodo has my iPhone prototype.

Gizmodo has my iPhone prototype.

And I want it back, you bastards!

Yes, I can confirm that the iPhone found over the weekend was a real, totally legitimate iPhone 4G. I’ve had it for months. It’s amazing. So good. It’s better than sex, unless that sex is with my close, personal friend Steve Jobs (he only has one button, but pressing it is soooo good), which is like winning eighty-five superbowls while being blown by a really accurate Steve Jobs impersonator.

Anyway, the phone is as awesome as they say. So great that I’ll put a hit out on Brian Lam if he doesn’t return the phone to me. You hear me, you bastard? I want that phone back before Steve finds out it’s missing!

  1. Jan
    April 19, 2010 at 11:17 am

    Yes, it looks very nice. 🙂

  2. Alan Kastner
    April 19, 2010 at 11:27 am

    Oh, no. A few too many whiskeys in that bar again, eh Walt?!

    I’ll bet Steve refuses to service you in the style you deserve, if you don’t get that black vibrator back in his left pocket pronto.

    Good luck. We’d be lost with the only technology journalist in the world feeling anything less than his best!

  3. Jan
    April 19, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    Yeah, let’s hope you’re lucky enough to get it back, Moss. 😉

  1. April 19, 2010 at 10:55 am

Leave a Reply

