Home > Press > Chris Pirillo is in love with me.

Chris Pirillo is in love with me.

It’s pretty obvious.

Categories: Press
  1. April 21, 2010 at 4:25 am

    Shut up.

  2. Jan
    April 21, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    No, you shut up, Moss. 🙂

  3. April 21, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Dammit. I want a puppet. Hell, I’d even use my own puppet of me on my live feed and parody myself.

  4. Jan
    April 21, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    It could be sooo fun, Chris! I really think you get a puppet. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

