Home > Google, Idiots, Small Things I Blow Out Of Proportion > What’s the big deal with BlindType?

What’s the big deal with BlindType?

Google recently purchased BlindType, an alternative keyboard for the Android OS. People are wetting their britches over it, but I don’t see why. Maybe I’m missing something (I’m never missing something), but from the video demo of it, it just looks like the exact same autocorrect method already in modern smartphones, but with more stupid mis-spellings in its dictionary. If that’s innovation, then I’ve got a revolutionary super-unabridged dictionary to sell you: I added “Mosspuppet” to the inside cover with a sharpie.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

