Home > Microsoft > Mosspuppet is coming to Windows Phone 7.

Mosspuppet is coming to Windows Phone 7.

It may be a stillborn platform, but I’m going to be on it! Doesn’t this look goddamn amazing? The starfields are glorious!

My friend Rick Walrond is making this app for me. He rocks.

  1. November 7, 2010 at 9:28 am

    I wonder why devs always turn to iOS first, then when that wont work think of a backup solution and turn to android or windows mobile… If it’s the backup option, is it really an option?

    Anyway, good that you can sell your app (does it cost money?) to the 10 people using that OS 🙂

  2. November 7, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    That looks great! I’ll grab it when I get the phone. Good job Rick on the app.

  3. rwalrond
    November 7, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    @Arnan, so what you’re saying is if Apple doesn’t want you, you should curl up in a Corner and Die? I think Mosspuppet must be on a death watch, after his rant about hating Apple. Has anyone seen him lately? I’m getting worried.
    🙂
    Oh, btw, there are now 11 people using WP7, I suspect they could hit 20 by this time tomorrow. What do you think?

  4. November 12, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    Was going to call you a sellout but realized that WiMP 7 has few customers and almost no sales.

  1. November 26, 2010 at 10:00 am

Leave a comment