Home > Uncategorized > Get the Mosspuppet Soundboard app for Windows Phone 7!

Get the Mosspuppet Soundboard app for Windows Phone 7!

This is just a reminder for those of you who have a shiny new Windows Phone 7 Phone: Buy my app, which was written by my friend Rick Walrond! He’s goddamn great, and so is my app! It’s available on the store now for, like, a dollar. It’s such a bargain you should buy it 17 times, like people do with Justin Bieber songs on iTunes.

I heard about this trend on Dateline; I don’t repurchase Bieber songs myself.

Honestly.

 

Anyway, my app is called “Mossboard.” Search for it and buy it. There’s a free trial, but at $1, who the crap needs a trial? Just buy it! And when you do, and when you love the junk out of the app (which features great sayings of mine, the Review-o-Matic, AND inline Twitter and Youtube viewing), rate it and comment on it!

My recommendations for ratings would be 5/5, and comments could be something like “omfg this app is amazing!” or something more eloquent.

Shut up.

 

(Preview video of the app is here)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

